HELP University Study Law in Malaysia
STAFF
AREAS OF RESEARCH INTERESTS

Vasantha Punniamoorthy
Dean
Email: vasanp@help.edu.my
03-20992911 Ext 5801

  • Law of Evidence
  • Criminal law
  • Unit Trust Industry

Dr Arujunan Narayanan
Senior Lecturer
Email: arujunan.n@help.edu.my
03-20992921 Ext 2722

  • International Humanitarian Law
  • Human Rights Law
  • Law of the Sea & Environment

Dr Jaspal Kaur Sadhu Singh
Senior Lecturer
Email: jaspalk@help.edu.my
03-20992921 Ext 2708

  • Comparative Legal Systems
  • Media Law
  • IT Law & Surveillance Law

Dr Jeyaretna Ampalavanar
Senior Lecturer
Email: jeyaretna@help.edu.my
03-20992921 Ext 2720

  • Resident English Teacher

Vilmah Balakrishnan
Senior Lecturer
Email: vilmahb@help.edu.my
03-20992915 Ext 2705

  • Company Law
  • Sale of Goods & Consumer Protection
  • International Trade law
  • Corruption & Bribery Law

Mark Goh Wah Seng
Senior Lecturer
Email: gohws@help.edu.my
03-20992921 Ext 2717

  • Comparative Constitutional Law
  • Malaysian Land Law

Arwyn Singh
Senior Lecturer
Email: arwyns@help.edu.my
03-20992921 Ext 2721

  • Electoral Law&Voting Rights
  • Public Law
  • Law of Tort

Kathleen Marie Nunis
Lecturer
Email: kathleenmn@help.edu.my
03-20992915 Ext 2713

  • Human Rights Law
  • Criminal Law
  • Biodiversity Law

Kavita Gopala Krishnan
Lecturer
Email: kavita.g@help.edu.my
03-20992921 Ext 2719

  • Medical Negligence
  • Employment & Labour Law
  • Intellectual Property

Samuel Sabastian
Lecturer
Email: samuel.raj@help.edu.my
03-20992921 Ext 2716

  • International Law (Human Rights & Humanitarian)
  • Administrative Law
  • Movement of Refuges, Terrorism & Transnational Crimes

Muhamad Abral Bin Abu Bakar
Lecturer
Email: m.abral@help.edu.my
03-20992921 Ext 2725

  • Law of Tort
  • Criminal Law
  • Public Law
  • Equity and Trusts

Norhakimah Seman Abdullah
Lecturer
Email: norhakimahsa@help.edu.my
03-20992915 Ext 2711

  • Criminal Law
  • Law of Trusts
  • Islamic Criminal Law

Sunitha Nesaratnam
Lecturer
Email: sunitha.n@help.edu.my
03-20992915 Ext 2716

  • Consumer Protection law
  • Malaysian Employment Law

  • IT Law
  • Human Rights
  • Family Law

  • International Trade Law
  • Law and Education